The young Doll rescued from Hunter City must start a new life. She ventures into the kingdom of Tir Na Nog, and aims for her goal to become a Guardian. Her world is flipped on end when she makes a home and receives a name from her caretaker. It’s much harder to fight when feelings are involved.

Her training takes her across Tir Na Nog, from the Capital, to the Outlands, to the deep plains and beyond. As she grows, she sees her world in a new light and finds where her soul truly lies, but questions if it’s enough to save the Empire.

Rock Formations
Rough Surface

Book 6: Soul of a Doll

Character Guide

Welcome to the Grim's Truth Official Website.

On this page, you will find a guide of characters throughout Book 6: Soul of a Doll. Click the READ MORE button to see full renders and character details.

Amana Duncan

Dibon Oreb Trit

Gita Belenus

Ilgal Vesh


Nehir Ilay

Ramagi Pel

Shadow Creature

Amana Lior Yamanu

Eliada Dera

Hazo Minke

Iunu Kyou


Ora Liah Alin

Riyah Sela

Azar Shim

Eliada Ilgal Isul

Ignis Bastet

Iunu Rastlin

Nehir Fen

Ramagi Kiplan

Riyah Senti

Vaimiti Iko

Rough Surface

Book 6: Soul of a Doll


Click through the gallery below to see scenes from our sixth book, Soul of a Doll

Don't see your favorite scene? Just send us a request on our Submissions Page. 

© Copyright Isu Yin, Fae Yang, Cindy Fan, Jamie Crews, and Evolved Publishing 2021
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon